India won the T-20 series 4-1

Jaipur, December 04, 2023.

India defeated Australia by 6 runs in the thrilling 5th T20 match. Team India’s Arshdeep Singh defended 10 runs in the last 6 balls in Bengaluru.

He did not give any runs on the first 3 balls and also took the wicket of captain Matthew Wade.

The Kangaroo team could score only 3 runs and lost the match. With the victory in the 5th T20, Team India won the series by a margin of 4-1.